Bruce Springsteen - Magic Album - American Justice | American Justice | American Justice Target - Mafia

Альбом: Magic

Magic is the 15th studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released in 2007. It is his first with the E Street Band since The Rising in 2002. This album was #2 on Rolling Stone's list of the Top 50 Albums of 2007. After 5 years, the GRAMMY Award-winning Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band are back with a new studio album, Magic. Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band Magic, gives their most high-powered vocal performace to date. The album features the hit single,"Radio Nowhere". The E Street Band's members are: Roy Bittan - keyboards; Clarence Clemons - saxophone, percussion; Danny Federici - keyboards; Nils Lofgren - guitars; Patti Scialfa - vocals, guitar; Garry Tallent - bass; Steven Van Zandt - guitars; Max Weinberg - drums. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.